+39 0302284900 info@ateliereuropeo.eu

Le comité technique

Angelo Patti

apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

Secrétaire et Responsables Événements

Francesca Fiini

ffiini@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatrice Zone 1
Education

Ilaria Perondi

iperondi@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatrice Zone 2
Welfare

Angelo Patti

apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coord. ad Interim Zone 3
Referente temporaire
Roberta Vidali
Coopération

Francesca Barisani

fbarisani@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatore Zone 4
Travail et affaires

Angelo Patti

apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coord. ad interim Zone 5
Referente temporaire
Gloria Paris
Culture

Eugenio De Caro

edecaro@ateliereuropeo.eu

Responsable
formation

Renata Dolega 

rdolega@ateliereuropeo.eu

Responsable
mobilité

Anna Tomasoni  

atomasoni@csvbs.it

Responsable
communication