+39 0302284900 info@ateliereuropeo.eu

Angelo Patti Administrator apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

PROJECT MANAGERS:

Francesca Fiini ffiini@ateliereuropeo.eu

  • EUROPEAN CITIZENSHIP
  • TRAINING AND MOBILITY
  • SPORTS

Ilaria Perondi iperondi@ateliereuropeo.eu

  • SOCIAL INCLUSION, RIGHTS AND HUMAN SERVICES
  • SOCIAL HOUSING

Gaia Signoroni gsignoroni@ateliereuropeo.eu

  • DEVELOPMENT AND COOPERATION

Angelo Patti apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

  • EMPLOYMENT AND BUSINESS
  • SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
  • ENVIRONMENT
  • HEALTH AND CONSUMERS

Daiana Bussi  dbussi@ateliereuropeo.eu

  • CULTURE AND CREATIVE BUSINESS
  • TOURISM

 

TRAINING MANAGER 

Eugenio De Caro edecaro@ateliereuropeo.eu

 

MOBILITY MANAGER

Renata Dolega rdolega@ateliereuropeo.eu

 

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Anna Tomasoni  atomasoni@csvbs.it

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PLANNERS