Il comitato tecnico

Angelo Patti

apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

Segretario e Responsabile Eventi

Francesca Fiini

ffiini@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatrice Area 1
Educazione

Ilaria Perondi

iperondi@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatrice Area 2
Welfare

Paolo Rossi

prossi@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatore Area 3
Cooperazione

Francesca Barisani

fbarisani@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coordinatore Area 4
Lavorimpresa

Angelo Patti

apatti@ateliereuropeo.eu

Coord. ad interim Area 5
Cultura

Eugenio De Caro

edecaro@ateliereuropeo.eu

Responsabile
formazione

Renata Dolega 

rdolega@ateliereuropeo.eu

Responsabile
mobilità

Anna Tomasoni  

atomasoni@csvbs.it

Responsabile
comunicazione